Home / News /

Oct 08, 2009

SAVE THE DATE! The 14th Annual Webby Awards Gala

The 14th Annual Webby Awards Gala
June 14th, 2010
Cipriani Wall Street

Hailed as the "Oscars of the Internet" by the New York Times, The Webby Awards is the leading international award honoring excellence on the Internet, including Websites, Interactive Advertising, Online Film and Video, and the Mobile Web.

Past honorees have included World Wide Web inventor Sir Tim Berners Lee, Prince, David Bowie, Lisa Kudrow, Beastie Boys, Lorne Michaels, Stephen Colbert, will.i.am, former Vice President Al Gore, Sarah Silverman, Jimmy Fallon, Twitter Co-Founder Biz Stone, Trent Reznor, David Byrne, YouTube Co-Founders Steve Chen and Chad Hurley, Michel Gondry, and Meg Whitman to name a few...

Best of all, there is no need to prepare a long speech: Webby acceptance speeches are limited to just five-words. "What will be your 5-word speech?"

Click HERE to see past winners!

View all news posts